Our Staff

Doug & Janice Bird
Senior Pastors

“Just one more God!
Just one more!”

e: dbird@alfchurch.org

Sonny & Desiree Hagan
Youth Directors
Roy and Cindy Davis
Assistant Pastors

“My soul waits on God for my expectations is from Him.”

Pastor Jon Devlin
Assistant Pastors

“We love because he first loved us.” 1 John 4:19  

Chris and Jane Dunton
Assistant Pastors

“Everyone is needed, no one is necessary.” Bruce Coslet

e: cdunton@alfchurch.org

Rodney & Sandi Waters
Worship Pastors

“There is no greater purpose than to give Him glory!”

rodney.waters@alfchurch.org

Brett & Becky Milton
Dir of Community Outreach

“Intense love does not measure, it just gives.”

e: bmilton@alfchurch.org

Clancy & Meliah Bird
Lord's Gym/Basketball Director

“We love because he first loved us.” 1 Jn 4:19

e: clancy@lordsgym.org

Michael & Lisa Hammons
Church Sec./College Pastors/Children's Director

“Be nice” – Pastor Janice Bird
“Do right” – Lori Antekeier

e: lisa.hammons@alfchurch.org

Bill & Kiki Bird
Construction, Building and Maintenance

“In Him was life, and the life was the light of men.” Jn 1:4

Close
loading...