Our Staff

Doug & Janice Bird
Senior Pastors

“Just one more God!
Just one more!”

e: dbird@alfchurch.org
e: Janice.bird@alfchurch.org

Joe & Dena Antekeier
Executive Pastor

“The Bible is not just a book I read, it’s a book I become!”

e: jantekeier@alfchurch.org

Roy and Cindy Davis
Assistant Pastors

“My soul waits on God for my expectations is from Him.”

e: rdavis@alfchurch.org

Pastor Jon Devlin
Assistant Pastors

“We love because he first loved us.” 1 John 4:19  

e: jdevilin@alfchurch.org

Chris and Jane Dunton
Assistant Pastors

“Everyone is needed, no one is necessary.” Bruce Coslet

e: cdunton@alfchurch.org

Rodney & Sandi Waters
Worship Pastors

“There is no greater purpose than to give Him glory!”

rodney.waters@alfchurch.org

Serg & Emily Kapanzhi
Children's Pastors

“Never enter a life except to build.” Troutman

e: Emily.kapanzhi@alfchurch.org

Brett & Becky Milton
Dir of Community Outreach

“Intense love does not measure, it just gives.”

e: bmilton@alfchurch.org

Clancy & Meliah Bird
Lord's Gym/Basketball Director

“We love because he first loved us.” 1 Jn 4:19

e: clancy@lordsgym.org

Jerry & Felicia Powers
Lord's Gym Student Ministries

Lord’s Gym Student Ministries
Wednesdays, 7pm

Michael & Lisa Hammons
Church Sec./College Pastors

“Be nice” – Pastor Janice Bird
“Do right” – Lori Antekeier

e: lisa.hammons@alfchurch.org

Bill & Kiki Bird
Construction, Building and Maintenance

“In Him was life, and the life was the light of men.” Jn 1:4

e: bill.bird@alfchurch.org

Terry Douglas
Overseas Missionary - Radical Reality

“Grace gives you the courage to face your past to get free.”

e: tis4jc@aol.com

Ernie & Shannon Aguilar
Associate Pastors

“For my  yoke is easy, and my burden is light.” Mt 11:30

e: ernie.aguilar@alfchurch.org

Close
loading...