Empowering Word for Monday, 25 January 2016

Be blessed with this Empowering Word with Pastor Joe Antekeier.

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 18 January 2016

Be blessed with this Empowering Word with Pastor Joe and Dena Antekeier.

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 11 January 2016

Enjoy this Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 4 January 2016

Enjoy the first Monday morning Empowering Word for 2016 with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 28 December 2015

Enjoy the last Monday morning Empowering Word of 2015 with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 21 December 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Janice!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 14 December 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Bill!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 7 December 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Joe!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 30 November 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 23 November 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 16 November 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 9 November 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 2 November 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 26 October 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 19 October 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Rodney!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 12 October 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 5 October 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Special Guest, Winkie Pratney!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 28 September 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 21 September 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 14 September 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 7 September 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 31 August 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Joe Antekeier!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 27 August 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Joe Antekeier!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 17 August 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 10 August 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 3 August 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 20 July 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

1 comment

Empowering Word for Monday, 13 July 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 6 July 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 29 June 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

1 comment

Empowering Word for Monday, 22 June 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Joe Antekeier!  Be sure to stay tuned after the message for a “Special” moment with PJ.

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 15 June 2015

Enjoy a great Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Rodney Waters!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 8 June 2015

Be blessed by a powerful Monday morning Empowering Word with guest speaker Sean Smith!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 1 June 2015

Enjoy your Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 25 May 2015

Enjoy your Monday morning Empowering Word with Pastor Doug!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 18 May 2015

Be blessed this Monday morning with your Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 11 May 2015

Be blessed this Monday morning with your Empowering Word with Pastor Janice Bird!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 4 May 2015

Be blessed this Monday morning with your Empowering Word with Pastor Doug Bird!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 27 April 2015

You will be blessed with this Monday Morning “Empowering Word” with Pastor Doug Bird! It’s life-changing!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 19 April 2015

Enjoy your Monday Morning “Empowering Word” with Pastor Doug Bird! It will bless you!

0 comments

Empowering Word for Monday, 12 April 2015

Grab a cup of coffee and enjoy your Monday Morning “Empowering Word” with Pastor Doug Bird!

0 comments
Close
loading...